District Office

Assistant Treasurer/Accounts Payable Specialist - Erika Kilpatrick 

Assistant Superintendent / Executive Director - Jeremy Beardmore

Assistant Treasurer - Jodi Stapleton 

Community Outreach Coordinator / Assistant Director - Barb Funk 

Director of Business Affairs - Jeff Jones

District EMIS Coordinator - Cindy White 

Executive Secretary - Stephanie VanDusen 

Information Management Systems Coordinator - Penny Fletcher

Public Information Coordinator - Kim Tatman

Secretary to the Superintendent - Michelle Johnson 

Superintendent - Matthew Sheridan

Switchboard/Receptionist - Brenda Cooper

Treasurer -Nanette Nolder

Business Affairs

Director - Jeff Jones
Maintenance & Custodian Supervisor - Joseph Somers
Purchasing & Equipment Acquisition Coordinator - Cindy White

Career Development

Admissions Coordinator (Buffalo Campus) - Amy Sigman
Admissions Coordinator (Zanesville Campus) - Angie Drabik
Career Exploration Specialist - Stacey Snider

Executive Secretary - Stephanie VanDusen 
Public Information Coordinator - Kim Tatman

Workforce Development Coordinator - Shannon Kenily  

Workforce Development Coordinator - Andy West  

Technology Department

Hardware Specialist - Darrin Klink

Hardware Specialist - Perry Smith III
Systems Administrator - Ricky Hogan 
Technology Services Manager - Aaron Winland


District Compliance Officer - Jeremy Beardmore  
The Compliance Officer is responsible for coordination of the District’s efforts to comply with Title II, Title VI, and Title VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX of the Education Amendment Act of 1972, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Americans with Disabilities Act, and the Age Discrimination in Federal Assisted Programs Act.

View text-based website